Southern Company Gas
arrow Annual Reports    arrow Alerts    arrow Events    arrow Contact Us
About Us
About Us Facts and Financials Community Relations Press Room Careers
About Us
Our Business
Executive Leadership
Management Council
Other Officers
Board Of Directors
Code of Ethics
Annual Reports
Supplier Information
Home > About Us > Executive Leadership > Other Officers
Other Officers

Experience and Strength of Character

At Southern Company Gas (formerly AGL Resources), our actions are guided by our corporate values:Safety First, Unquestionable Trust, Superior Performance and Total Commitment.

Executive Leadership  |  Management Council  |  Other Officers


Name Title
Berney Aucoin Vice President, Commercial Operations, Sequent Energy Management
Carolyn Bermudez Vice President of Operations and General Manager, Florida City Gas
Lewis Binswanger Vice President, Regulatory Affairs, Nicor Gas
K.R. Campbell Vice President, Operations, Virginia Natural Gas
Donald F."Don" Carter Vice President, Compliance and Technical Services
Laura Creekmur Vice President, Corporate Communications
Robert Cumbie CCO and Vice President, Planning and Optimization
Wendell Dallas Vice President, Operations, Atlanta Gas Light and Chattanooga Gas
Tim Delay Vice President, Fuels, Pivotal LNG
Robert Duvall Vice President, Customer Operations
Jim Griffin Vice President, Operations, Nicor Gas
Jerrold Hill Vice President, Human Resources
Jeffrey Howell Vice President, Customer Experience and Client Relations, Pivotal Home Solutions
Emeka Igwilo Vice President, Operations Support
John Jamieson Vice President, Retail Operations
Mary Patricia Keefe Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and Business Support, Elizabethtown Gas and Elkton Gas
Jesse Killings Vice President, Operations, Atlanta Gas Light
Matt Kim Vice President and Controller
Dan Lambright Vice President, Information Technology, Enterprise Architecture and
Distribution Operations
Dean Marianos Vice President, Construction
Christa Markgraff Vice President, Operations, Nicor Gas
Anthony McCain Vice President, Resource Management
Connie McIntyre Vice President, Customer Experience
Steve Murphy Vice President, Engineering and Construction
Michael Nieman Vice President, Risk and Asset Management, SouthStar Energy Services
Shannon Pierce Vice President, State and Federal Regulatory Affairs
Charles A. Rawson III Vice President, Gas Operations
Gene Rozgonyi Vice President and Chief Risk Officer
Mark Rueff Vice President, Origination
Louise Scott Vice President, Customer Experience
Tim Sherwood Vice President, Gas Supply Operations
David E. Slovensky Vice President and Associate General Counsel (Distribution Operations)
Stephen Wassell Vice President, Storage & Peaking Operations
David Weaver Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Pat Whiteside Vice President, Business Support, Nicor Gas
Clint Whybark Vice President, System Operations

Back to Top


Site Map Southern Company Gas At-A-Glance Employee Login
Terms Privacy Statement    
© 2018 Southern Company. All rights reserved.
Do not reuse text or graphics without written permission.